Board Members

1_Logo_American Mesa LL Logo 2015 / 2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Position Name Email Address
President Chris Woodward president@mesalittleleague.com
Vice President / Safety Alfredo Vasquez vicepresident@mesalittleleague.com
Registrar Erin Blumer registrar@mesalittleleague.com
Secretary Karin Clapper secretary@mesalittleleague.com
Treasurer John Guzzon treasurer@mesalittleleague.com
Player Agent Donovan Furfaro playeragent@mesalittleleague.com
Umpire Chief John Guzzon umpires@mesalittleleague.com
Sponsorship Open sponsorship@mesalittleleague.com
Team Mom/Social Media Kim Allen team@mesalittleleague.com
Equipment/Field Alfredo Vasquez equipment@mesalittleleague.com
Uniforms Chris Woodward uniforms@mesalittleleague.com
Concession Coordinator Melissa Mayer concession@mesalittleleague.com
Pictures Mark Yarbrough pictures@mesalittleleague.com
VP Majors BB Open majors@mesalittleleague.com
VP Minors BB Open minors@mesalittleleague.com
VP Juniors BB Open juniors@mesalittleleague.com
VP Softball -All Divisions Open softball@mesalittleleague.com
VP Coach Pitch Open coachpitch@mesalittleleague.com
VP T-Ball Open tball@mesalittleleague.com