Board Members

1_Logo_American Mesa LL Logo

2017 / 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position Name Email Address
President John Guzzon president@mesalittleleague.com
Vice President Jeff Whipple vicepresident@mesalittleleague.com
Secretary Andrea Lopez secretary@mesalittleleague.com
Treasurer Peg Brown treasurer@mesalittleleague.com
Player Agent Morganna Guzzon playeragent@mesalittleleague.com
Member Ruth Rye ruth@mesalittleleague.com
Member Oscar Tovar oscar@mesalittleleague.com

2017 / 2018 League Volunteer Staff

Position Name Email Address
Safety Coordinator Chris Woodward safety@mesalittleleague.com
Safety Manager Ruth Rye ruth@mesalittleleague.com
Umpire Chief John Guzzon umpires@mesalittleleague.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Open sponsorship@mesalittleleague.com
Volunteer Coordinator Open team@mesalittleleague.com
Equipment/Field Jeff Whipple equipment@mesalittleleague.com
Uniforms John Guzzon uniforms@mesalittleleague.com
Concession Coordinator Open concession@mesalittleleague.com
Pictures Mark Yarbrough pictures@mesalittleleague.com
Player Agent – Juniors BB Scott Eggen Juniors@mesalittleleague.com
Player Agent – Softball Open  softball@mesalittleleague.com
Coaching Coordinator Open coaching@mesalittleleague.com
Social Media/Website Coordinator TJ Brown online@mesalittleleague.com